Councillors Stand to Deliver

The new Longreach Regional Council consists of (from left) Cr Dale Bignall, Cr Tracy Hatch, Cr Tony Martin, Mayor Tony Rayner, Cr Trevor Smith, Deputy Mayor Leonie Nunn and Cr Tony Emslie.

Intoday’s Longreach Leader, Mayor Rayner says he is looking forward to deliveringfor the community. “Our community has elected agood mix […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.