Brisbane and the budget

The current council team, Cr Nikki Gay, Cr Tracy Hatch, Cr Andrew Watts, Mayor Tony Rayner, Cr Leonie Nunn, Cr Tony Emslie and Cr Dale Bignell, officially took their declaration of office for Longreach Regional Council in March. Picture: SUPPLIED

I was in Brisbane for much of this week. I was fortunate to be invited to visit Government House by […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.