Golden night for CQ duo

Hostplus Cup team of the year winners: Jacob Alick (second rower), Josh Rogers (five-eighth), Jordan Pereira (winger), Bailey Butler (prop), Sam Coster (lock), Trey Brown (hooker) and Tristan Sailor (fullback). Photo: Erick Lucero/QRL

In a perfect way to wrap up a wonderful season, the Central Queensland Capras have been rewarded with two star […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.